Board Members

The Following is the current list of Board of Directors for 2012-2013

Christopher J. McNeilChair
Greg ColeVice Chair
Peggy RegimbalSecretary
Gary GreeleyTreasurer
George RobertsPast Chair
Melissa FalleMember at Large
Nicole Gardiner-SimensenMember at Large
Andrew CoxMember at Large
Darren L. DempseyMember at Large
Sue MoxleyMember at Large
James TrainorMember at Large
Kate UdleMember at Large
Kelly GallantMember at Large
Bob BarnesMember at Large
Doug MacDonaldExecutive Director
Rob CoxHonorary Lifetime Member

Our Board of Directors are a cross section of the Community and are the key policy makers of the organization. They give of their time as key volunteers, receiving no remuneration.